Das Harrer Energie Team

Geschäftsführung und Inhaber

Karl Hartmann 

Karl Hartmann
Diplom Betriebswirt
Telefon: 0881 / 2555
karl.hartmann@harrer.biz

 Dr. Bernd Hartmann

Dr. Bernd Hartmann
Dipl. Ing. Maschinenwesen
Telefon: 0881 / 2555
bernd.hartmann@harrer.biz

Einkauf und Verkauf

Hedwig Geiger 

Hedwig Geiger
Verkauf - Strom/Erdgas
Telefon: 0881 / 92 45 66 - 11
hedwig.geiger@harrer.biz

 Fabian Seegerer

 

Fabian Seegerer
Verkauf - Strom/Erdgas
Telefon: 0881 / 92 45 66 - 21
fabian.seegerer@harrer.biz

 

 Roberto Scolaro

 

Roberto Scolaro
Verkauf - Strom/Erdgas
Telefon: 0881 / 92 45 66 - 24
roberto.scolaro@harrer.biz

 

 Salvatore Scolaro

 

Salvatore Scolaro
Disposition - Einkauf - Verkauf
Telefon: 0881 / 92 45 66 - 13
salvatore.scolaro@harrer.biz

 

 Vjekoslav Jagustin

 

Vjekoslav Jagustin
Einkauf - Verkauf - Schmierstoffe 
Telefon: 0881 / 92 45 66 - 10
vjekoslav.jagustin@harrer.biz

 

Außendienst 

Josef Besel 

Josef Besel
Schmierstoffe Industrie
Mobil 0174 / 315 78 53
josef.besel@harrer.biz

Josef Trebes

 

Josef Trebes
Schmierstoffe Land-/Forstwirtschaft, Werkstätten
Mobil 0174 / 315 78 41
josef.trebes@harrer.biz

Buchhaltung

Angelika Hiebler 

Angelika Hiebler
Telefon: 0881 / 92 45 66 – 12
angeklika.hiebler@harrer.biz

Fahrer

Georg Wagner

Georg Wagner 

Georg Wagner

Alfred Andre

Georg Wagner

Manfred Geisenberger 

Georg Wagner

Robert Hiebler

Georg Wagner

Wolfgang Eirenschmalz 

Georg Wagner

Günther Zach